I love you

If they love you, they’ll forgive you. If you love them, you’ll forgive them. No matter how much they hurt you, forgive them. No matter how bad they hurt you, forgive them. Don’t inflict pain upon them. Yes, they tear your heart apart day by day, but that doesn’t give you the right to tear them apart also. Life is not worth living if there’s no love. Ultimately, I guess that’s why I wake up every day wishing it was my last. Even though I found whom I believe is my soulmate, they hurt me too much. So at the end of the day, is it really worth it? Someone please help me. You have to help me. I love you. 

Leave a Reply

